Cathay Pacific Airways Ltd.



About Us

The Hong Kong-based Cathay Pacific Group offers scheduled passenger and cargo services to over 200 destinations in Asia, North America, Australia, Europe and Africa, using a fleet of around 210 aircraft. There are three airlines in the Cathay Pacific Group:
- Cathay Pacific, an international network airline.
- Cathay Dragon, a wholly owned subsidiary of Cathay Pacific which focuses on providing services to destinations across Asia, including more than 20 cities in mainland China.
- AHK Air Hong Kong, an all-cargo carrier operating regional express freight services, which is wholly owned by Cathay Pacific.

Cathay Pacific is a member of the Swire group and is a public company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange.
Cathay Pacific is a founder member of the oneworld global alliance and Cathay Dragon is an affiliate member.

Rep/Contact Info

Peonie Lo
Country Manager Thailand & Myanmar
Card image cap
Nathawan Baitrakul
Corporate Sales Executive, Sales & Marketing
Tareep Leekulpitak
People Lead
Card image cap
Yongyut Lujintanon
Head od Sales Thailand and Myanmar
Apichaya Nithimethachoke
Marketing and PR Executive
Jureeporn Pitikraisorn
Financial Service Manager
Anyanan Taksuntorn
Account Manager ? Trade
Mr. Patcharasak Tantratien
Account Manager - Trade
Orapin Termthaimongkol
Direct Sales Lead