Upcoming AMCHAM Events

Results Found: 26 View Full Calendar
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Panel Discussion, Multi-Chamber Event, Travel & Tourism
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Briefing, Healthcare
  • Registration Closed
Monday May 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Speaker Presentation, Food & Agri-Business
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Working meeting to review current government initiatives in trade agreements and other areas, and their impact on AMCHAM members. ... read more
Categories: Working Meeting, Invitation Only, Government Affairs
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Briefing
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Working Meeting, Healthcare, Travel & Tourism
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Social Networking Night, Young Professionals
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Sports
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holidays & Office Closure
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
Monthly board meeting to review Chamber goals and progress. ... read more
Categories: Board of Governors, Invitation Only
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Briefing
Monday Jun 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Panel Discussion, Legal
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Invitation Only
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Social Networking Night
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Working Meeting, Digital Economy
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Speaker Presentation, Social Networking Night, Multi-Chamber Event
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Speaker Presentation, SME
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Speaker Presentation, HR
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Working Meeting, Community Engagement
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Panel Discussion, Digital Economy
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Monthly Luncheon
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
Monthly board meeting to review Chamber goals and progress. ... read more
Categories: Board of Governors, Invitation Only
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: I-Day Picnic, Special Event
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holidays & Office Closure
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 - Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Event