Upcoming AMCHAM Events

Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Gala Dinner, CSR
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Monthly Luncheon, Multi-Chamber Event, Travel & Tourism
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
Come hear an industry entrepreneur discuss his experience with emerging issues in this budding new market, with the expansion of the global legalization of cannabis. ... read more
Categories: Speaker Presentation, Food & Agri-Business
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Sports
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Panel Discussion, Business Economics, Trade & Investment
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Speaker Presentation, Food & Agri-Business
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Social Networking Night, Multi-Chamber Event, Young Professionals
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
Monthly board meeting to review Chamber goals and progress. ... read more
Categories: Board of Governors, Invitation Only
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
Join us to kick off the holiday season at the AMCHAM Festive Eggnog party, with a children's corner for the kids and Minor International's famous eggnog and holiday treats for the adults. ... read more
Categories: Special Event
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holidays & Office Closure
Monday Dec 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holidays & Office Closure
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
Planning meeting to update committee members on new customs regulations and discuss common issues. ... read more
Categories: Working Meeting, Aerospace
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
Planning meeting to update committee members on new customs regulations and discuss common issues. ... read more
Categories: Working Meeting, Customs & Excise
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Monthly Luncheon
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
The Legal Committee will hold its 2019 planning meeting at the AMCHAM office, to chart the course for committee programming and activities in the year to come. ... read more
Categories: Working Meeting, Legal
Monday Dec 24, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holidays & Office Closure
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
Planning meeting to update committee members on new customs regulations and discuss common issues. ... read more
Categories: Working Meeting, Customs & Excise