Upcoming AMCHAM Events

Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
Friday Mar 22, 2019
Working meeting to review current government initiatives in trade agreements and other areas, and their impact on AMCHAM members. ... read more
Categories: Working Meeting, Invitation Only, Government Affairs
  • Registration Closed
Friday Mar 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Monthly Luncheon
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Speaker Presentation, Business Economics
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Briefing, Invitation Only
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Partner Event , Briefing, Panel Discussion, Government Affairs
Friday Mar 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Working Meeting, I-Day Picnic
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
Monthly board meeting to review Chamber goals and progress. ... read more
Categories: Board of Governors, Invitation Only
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Speaker Presentation, Legal
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
ASEAN PPP Summit 2019. AMCHAM, together with Mahanakorn Partners Group, the JCFT, TICC, GTCC, FTCC, EABC and Oxford Business Group, is delighted to invite you to the leading regional forum on infrastructure investment in Southeast Asia. ... read more
Categories: Special Event
Monday Apr 8, 2019 - Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holidays & Office Closure
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Pack your bags for the trip of a lifetime. The Reservation and Ticketing office is now open for the Governors Ball, the Chamber s social event of the year! We ll be partying in the sky at Conrad Bangkok . Our theme this year takes us on a nostalgic journey aboard Pan AmCham where we will travel in style, enjoy class... ... read more
Categories: Gala Dinner
Monday Apr 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Briefing
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
Starting in 2019, AMCHAM is pleased to introduce our AMCHAM Insight Exchange lunch series, where business development and networking go hand in hand. These small group meetings bring together members from different industries to connect, brainstorm solutions, and identify new opportunities. ... read more
Categories: Working Meeting
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holidays & Office Closure
Monday May 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holidays & Office Closure
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Monthly board meeting to review Chamber goals and progress. ... read more
Categories: Board of Governors, Invitation Only
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Briefing
Monday May 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Briefing
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Working Meeting, Community Engagement
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Escape to Italy! This month we take you to the Shangri-La Bangkok's Volti restaurant & bar for la dolce vita. Join us for an interesting evening of conversation and networking. ... read more
Categories: Social Networking Night