Upcoming AMCHAM Events

Results Found: 24 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Working Meeting, Community Engagement
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Panel Discussion, Multi-Chamber Event, Travel & Tourism
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Briefing, Healthcare
Monday May 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Speaker Presentation, Food & Agri-Business
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Working meeting to review current government initiatives in trade agreements and other areas, and their impact on AMCHAM members. ... read more
Categories: Working Meeting, Invitation Only, Government Affairs
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Starting in 2019, AMCHAM is pleased to introduce our AMCHAM Insight Exchange lunch series, where business development and networking go hand in hand. These small group meetings bring together members from different industries to connect, brainstorm solutions, and identify new opportunities. ... read more
Categories: Working Meeting
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Briefing
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Social Networking Night, Young Professionals
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Sports
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holidays & Office Closure
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
Monthly board meeting to review Chamber goals and progress. ... read more
Categories: Board of Governors, Invitation Only
Monday Jun 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Panel Discussion, Legal
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Invitation Only
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Social Networking Night
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Working Meeting, Digital Economy
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Speaker Presentation, Social Networking Night, Multi-Chamber Event
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Speaker Presentation, SME
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Speaker Presentation, HR
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Working Meeting, Community Engagement
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Panel Discussion, Digital Economy
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Monthly Luncheon
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
Monthly board meeting to review Chamber goals and progress. ... read more
Categories: Board of Governors, Invitation Only
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holidays & Office Closure